בס"ד

Is Your Son Becoming Bar Mitzvah This Year?

Educate your child... Educate a generation!

 

We are pleased to announce that...

BAR MITZVAH CLUB REGISTRATION

IS NOW OPEN!

 The Bar Mitzvah Club is a 10 session course, where your Bar Mitzvah boy will gain a deeper feeling and understanding of his Jewishness. Give him a chance to discover a greater connection to his Jewish heritage and to energize himself with the proper knowledge for the next step in his life journey. 

The total cost for your son to join the Bar Mitzvah club is $269 (textbook included).

Every 2nd Tuesday 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Starting October 29th - March 3rd 

Register Now!


QUESTIONS? Call Rabbi Naparstek 438-409-6770 or email BarMitzvah@chabadcsl.com
 

  àSession Dates & Themes:

Lesson 1: Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 - Avraham and the Jews:
A Story of Independents

Lesson 2: Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019 - Ahavat Yisroel:
United As One

Lesson 3: Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019 - The Neshama:
An Eternal Connection

Lesson 4: Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 - A Tale of Two Brothers:
The Inner Struggle and becoming Bar Mitzvah

Lesson 5: Tuesday, Jan 7, 2019 - The Trial of Yosef:
Trying Times and the Bigger Picture

Lesson 6: Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020 - The Jews Become a People:
Slavery and Freedom

Lesson 7: Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020 - The Torah:
The Instruction Manual for Life

Lesson 8: Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020 - The Purpose of Life:
A Home for Hashem

Lesson 9: Tuesday, Mar 3, 2020 - Mitzvot:
The Power of the Deed

Lesson 10: Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020 - Moshiach:
The End Game
 

 

Besides for the 10 sessions, there will be a special "father and son Tefillin" day, "scribe" day in which the boys will see from what the Tefillin are made and how it's made, and a Friday night dinner in the spirit of becoming Bar Mitzvah. 

 

Father & Son Tefillin - Sunday, Mar 22 - 26 Adar.
Scribe - Tuesday, Mar 31 - 6 Nissan.
Friday night Dinner - Friday, April 24 - 30 Nissan.
 

 

In addition to the Bar Mitzvah Club, we have a 5 week crash course to learn how to read Hebrew for the cost of $100.

We can also connect you with a Chazzan or Ba'al Korah to teach your son how to read the Torah and Haftorah.

For any more information:

Email BarMitzvah@chabadcsl.com or call Rabbi Naparstek @ 438-409-6770.